Our church is led by a team of Elders, a Pastor and a Board of Trustees. The Elders are primarily responsible for the pastoral care of the church, while the Trustees oversee legal, financial, and building-related issues, combining elements of the traditional role of Deacons with that of Trustees.

Current Elders:
Thurman Allen
Amanda McLaughlin
Nathan Myers
Steve Ring
Joshua Stoxen

Current Trustees:
Maurie Hanauer
Cameron Kelley
Don McNeel
Joshua Stoxen (ex officio)
Greg York

Sandra Kelley, Bookkeeper
Jeremy Eyre, Event Coordinator
Joshua Stoxen, Pastor